Currently on tour with Gang of Youths, Sydney dream-pop architects I Know Leopard have put together an epic fifteen date national tour in support of their soon-to-be-released sophomore EP Another Life, out September 11th.

Doing their best to cover as much of the continent as possible, I Know Leopard will perform regional shows as part of ‘The Set List’ initiative, an new enterprise born from the creative minds from Arts on Tour to encourage young people in regional areas to get involved in the professional music scene.

I KNOW LEOPARD ‘ANOTHER LIFE’ NATIONAL TOUR

Fri 25 Sep | Brolga Riverstage, Maryborough QLD (All Ages)*
Tickets available from www.ourfrasercoast.com.au

Sun 27 Sep | Kyneton Town Hall, Kyneton VIC (All Ages)*
Tickets available from www.mrsc.vic.gov.au/arts/buytickets

Wed 30 Sep | Riverway Arts Centre, Townsville QLD (All Ages)*
Tickets available from www.townsville.qld.gov.au/community/ticketshop

Sun 04 Oct | Margaret River Cultural Centre, Margaret River WA (All Ages)*
Tickets available from www.artsmargaretriver.com

Thu 08 Oct | Matt Dann Theatre & Cinema, Port Hedland WA (All Ages)*
Tickets available from www.mattdann.com

Fri 09 Oct | Jimmy’s Den, Perth WA
Tickets available from www.ticketbooth.com.au

Sat 10 Oct | Geraldton Foreshore, Geraldton WA (All Ages)*
Tickets available from www.qpt.cgg.wa.gov.au

Thu 22 Oct | Wheatsheaf Hotel, Adelaide SA
Tickets available from www.oztix.com.au

Fri 23 Oct | Theatre Royal, Hobart TAS (All Ages)*
Tickets available from www.theatreroyal.com.au

Sat 24 Oct | The Grace Darling, Melbourne VIC
Tickets available from www.oztix.com.au

Sat 31 Oct | Portland Arts Centre, Portland VIC (All Ages)*
Tickets available from www.glenelg.vic.gov.au/Performances

Sat 07 Nov | Moonshine, Manly NSW
Free Entry

Fri 13 Nov | Milk Bar & Factory, Brisbane QLD
Tickets available from www.oztix.com.au

Sat 14 Nov | The Northern, Byron Bay NSW
Free Entry

Sat 21 Nov | Goodgod Small Club, Sydney NSW
Tickets available from www.moshtix.com.au